Journal homepageBar
LogoAbout Journalfor Readersfor Authorsfor Refereesfor EditorsFlowchart of a paper
| general | scope | editorial policy | organisation chart |
| JSTAT software | editorial board | JSTAT staff |


Chief Scientific Director
Marc Mézard ENS, France
Scientific Directors
Eduardo FradkinUniversity of Illinois, Urbana, USA
Matteo MarsiliICTP, Trieste, Italy
David MukamelWeizmann Institute of Science, Rehovot, Israel
Giuseppe Mussardo SISSA, Trieste, Italy
William BialekPrinceton University, USA
Riccardo ZecchinaPolitecnico, Turin, Italy
Editorial Office
Cristiana PreverSupervisor
Beatrice Biggio
Giulia Cassano
Maria Teresa Leo
Gabriella Furlan
Caterina Massa
Federica Princi
Software and system development and maintenance
Mick McElroySupervisor
Giorgia Del Bianco
Matteo Gamboz
Marco Mizzaro
Cristian Zoicas
Since the inception of JSTAT the following people contributed to the journal
Vladimir Rittenberg Scientific Directorate
Hector Rubinstein Scientific Advisor
Henk van Beijeren Scientific Directorate
Boris ShraimanScientific Directorate
Simona CerratoExecutive Editor
Sabina Brusemini 
Amanda de Felice 
Giuliano Lesa  
Copyright © SISSA - Trieste (Italy) - 2004-2018.
This website uses cookies, more information about our cookie policy can be found here